news

Sientra® to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on March 12, 2019

03/04/2019

SANTA BARBARA, Calif., March 04, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sientra, Inc. (NASDAQ: SIEN), a medical aesthetics company (“Sientra or the “Company”), announced today that the Company will release its fourth quarter and full year 2018 financial results on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 after market close.

Sientra will hold a conference call on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET to discuss the results. A press release disclosing the Company's financial results will be distributed at approximately 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET that same day.

The dial-in numbers are (844) 464-3933 for domestic callers and (765) 507-2612 for international callers. The conference ID is 6538838.  A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.sientra.com.

A replay of the call will be available starting on March 12, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET, through March 19, 2019 at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET.  To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers and (404) 537-3406 for international callers and use the replay conference ID 6538838. The webcast will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website for 30 days following the completion of the call.  

About Sientra

Headquartered in Santa Barbara, California, Sientra is a diversified global medical aesthetics company and a leading partner to aesthetic physicians. The Company offers a suite of products designed to make a difference in patients' lives by enhancing their body image, growing their self-esteem, and restoring their confidence. Sientra has developed a broad portfolio of products with technologically differentiated characteristics, supported by independent laboratory testing and strong clinical trial outcomes.   The Company’s Breast Products Segment includes its OPUS™ breast implants, the first fifth generation breast implants approved by the FDA for sale in the United States, its ground-breaking Allox2® breast tissue expander with patented dual-port and integral drain technology,  and BIOCORNEUM® the #1 performing, preferred and recommended scar gel of plastic surgeons(*).  The Company’s miraDry Segment, comprises its miraDry® system, which is approved for sale in over 40 international markets, and is the only non-invasive FDA-cleared device for the permanent reduction of underarm sweat, odor and hair of all colors.
____________________
(*) Data on file

Investor Contact:
Neil Bhalodkar
805-679-8845
ir@sientra.com

logo_no_tag_2c.jpg

Source: Sientra, Inc.

NASD: SIEN

Stock Quote: NASD

$7.00 +0.24
Volume 289,563
Previous Close 6.76
Intraday High 7.05
Intraday Low 6.73
Pricing delayed 20 minutes
Price Change % Change +3.55% 52 Week High 26.79 52 Week Low 6.41 Today's Open 6.80 May 24, 2019 04:00 PM

Investor Contact

Sientra Investor Relations
805-679-8885

script